First Presbyterian Church of Marion, NC
By the grace of God, we will be the voice, hands, and heart of Jesus Christ
September, 2015
October, 2015
January, 2016
February, 2016
March, 2016
September, 2016
May, 2017
Life Line Screening
Hello First Presbyterian and any friends who may be interested in preventive measures related to heart health! Please read this notice about Life Line Screening and mark your calendars for June 30th.

Life Line Screening, a leading provider of community-based preventive health screenings, will offer their affordable, non-invasive and painless health screenings at First Presbyterian Church on 6/30/2017. Five screenings will be offered that scan for potential health problems related to: blocked arteries which is a leading cause of stroke; abdominal aortic aneurysms which can lead to a ruptured aorta; hardening of the arteries in the legs which is a strong predictor of heart disease; atrial fibrillation or irregular heartbeat which is closely tied to stroke risk; and a bone density screening, for men and women, used to assess the risk of osteoporosis. Register for a Wellness Package which includes 4 vascular tests and osteoporosis screening from $149 ($139 with our member discount). All five screenings take 60-90 minutes to complete. In order to register for this event and to receive a $10 dollar discount off any package priced above $129, please call 1-888-653-6441 or visit www.lifelinescreening.com/communitycircle or text the word circle to 797979.
<< Back Add New Comment
leigh
5/16/2019 9:59:37 PM
Supreme Hoodie
Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost.co.uk/
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenusa.us/
New Balance Mens http://www.newbalanceshoes.us/
Kate Spade Bags http://www.katespade-purses.us.com/
Fitflop UK http://www.fitflop.org.uk/
Puma http://www.pumacanada.ca/
Red Bottoms http://www.redbottomsshoes.us/
Christian Louboutin http://www.louboutintrainers.co.uk/
Bape Clothing http://www.bape-hoodie.us/
Pandora Canada http://www.pandoracanada.ca/
Karen Millen Sale http://www.karen-millen.co.uk/
Salomon Running Shoes http://www.salomon.in.net/
Ralph Lauren http://www.ralphlauren-polo.us/
ED Hardy Clothing http://www.edhardyclothing.us/
KD 10 http://www.kd-11.us.org/
Vans Shoes http://www.vansshoesoutlet.us/
Coach Bags http://www.coachbags.us/
Coach Bags http://www.coach-bags.us/
Vans Old Skool http://www.vanscanada.ca/
Bape Canada http://www.bapecanada.ca/
Pandora Rings http://www.pandoraus.us/
Pandora Rings http://www.pandoraofficialsite.us/
Balenciaga Shoes http://www.balenciaga-sneakers.us.org/
Fila Sneakers http://www.filashoes.co.uk/
Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us/
Nike Air Max 90 http://www.airmax2019.us/
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomlouboutinshoes.us/
Longchamp Backpack http://www.longchampbackpack.us/
Birkenstock Shoes http://www.birkenstock-sandals.co.uk/
Off White Hoodie http://www.offwhites.us/
Nike Canada http://www.nikecanadashoes.ca/
Asics http://www.asicsrunningshoes.us/
Air Max 90 http://www.nikeairmax-uk.co.uk/
Air Max 270 http://www.airmax-2019.us/
Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengoosesneakers.ca/
Nike Air Max http://www.airmax-270.co.uk/
Bape Clothing http://www.bapehoodie.co.uk/
Bottega Veneta Handbags http://www.bottegavenetas.us/
Supreme Clothing http://www.supremeshirt.us/
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkors-bags.us/
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacejacket.us.org/
Off White Shirt http://www.off-white.us.org/
Adidas Trainers http://www.adidas-trainersuk.org.uk/
Jordan 12 http://www.jordan11.org.uk/
Mulberry Purse http://www.mulberryhandbags.us/
Giuseppe http://www.giuseppeshoes.us/
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.louboutinredbottomshoes.us/
Pandora Jewelry http://www.pandoracanadas.ca/
Fred Perry Shirt http://www.fredperry.us.org/
Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagas.us/
Fjallraven http://www.fjallraven.org.uk/
Adidas Originals Ultra Boost http://www.adidasultraboost.us.com/
Jordan Canada http://www.jordanshoes.ca/
Clarks Boots http://www.clarksshoes.org.uk/
Bape http://www.bape.org.uk/
Ferragamo http://www.ferragamocanada.ca/
Pandora Canada http://www.pandoracanadarings.ca/
Adidas Boost http://www.adidasboost.us/
James Harden http://www.hardenvol3.us/
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale http://www.goldengooses.us.org/
Hydro Flask http://www.hydroflask.us.org/
Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutin-shoes.us/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstockuk.org.uk/
Balenciaga Shoes http://www.balenciagashoes.ca/
Giuseppe Zanotti Sale http://www.giuseppeshoes.us.org/
Karen Millen Dresses http://www.karen-millen.us/
KD 11 Shoes http://www.kd11.ca/
Golden Goose Trainers http://www.goldengoosesneakers.co.uk/
Fitflop Sale http://www.fitflopshoes.us/
Champion http://www.championhoodie.co.uk/
Skechers http://www.skechersoutlet.us/
Ralph Lauren Canada http://www.polo-ralphlauren.ca/
Adidas Yeezy http://www.yeezy-supply.us/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstock-canada.ca/
Nike Lebron http://www.lebron16.ca/
Salomon Gtx http://www.salomon-boots.us/
Fitflops Clearance http://www.fitflopsandals.us/
Louboutin Shoes http://www.louboutinredbottoms.us/
Curry 5 http://www.curry5shoes.us.org/
Suicoke Sandals http://www.suicoke.us/
Balenciagas http://www.balenciagasneakers.us/
Mont Blanc Pen http://www.mont-blancpens.us/
Lebron 15 http://www.lebron-16.us.org/
Converse High Tops http://www.converse-uk.co.uk/
Champion Sweatshirt http://www.championhoodie.us.com/
Pandora Charms http://www.pandorajewelrystore.us/
Calvin Klein http://www.calvinklein.org.uk/
Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinredbottoms.us/
Yeezy Trainers http://www.yeezytrainers.co.uk/
Ralph Lauren Dresses http://www.ralph-laurencanada.ca/
Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.co.uk/
Coach Canada http://www.coachbags.ca/
Supreme http://www.supremes.us.org/
Champion http://www.championsweatshirt.us.com/
Birkenstock Outlet http://www.birkenstockoutlet.us/
Off White Hoodie http://www.offwhitecanada.ca/
Burberry UK http://www.burberrybagsuk.co.uk/
Kyrie Irving Shoes http://www.kyrie5shoes.us/
Ecco http://www.eccoshoessandals.us/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallraven-kanken.us.org/
Nike Shox Women http://www.nikeshoxwomen.us/
Fila Shoes http://www.fila.in.net/
A Bathing Ape http://www.bapeshirt.us/
MCM Purse http://www.mcmbags.us/
Cartier Bracelet http://www.cartier.us.org/
Fjallraven Kanken http://www.fjallraven.us.com/
Swarovski Rings http://www.swarovskijewelry.us/
Adidas NMD Womens http://www.adidasnmdwomens.us/
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxca.ca/
Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampbags-outlet.us/
Birkenstock Outlet http://www.birkenstock-sale.us/
Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo.in.net/
Champion Hoodie http://www.champion-canada.ca/
Vibram http://www.vibram-fivefingers.us/
Converse High Tops http://www.conversecanada.ca/
Fjallraven Kanken http://www.fjallraven.in.net/
Nike Shoes http://www.nikeairmaxoutlet.us/
Salomon http://www.salomons.us/
Pandora Charms http://www.pandora.in.net/
Goyard http://www.goyardcanada.ca/
Louboutin http://www.redbottoms.us.com/
Pandora http://www.pandorarings.us/
Supreme Shirt http://www.supremehoodie.co.uk/
Goyard Tote http://www.goyard-bags.us/
Adidas Shoes For Men http://www.adidas-outlet.ca/
Bvlgari Bracelet http://www.bvlgaris.us/
New Jordans http://www.jordanshoesoutlet.us/
Fjallraven Kanken http://www.fjallravenkanken.us.com/
Jordan Retro http://www.jordan-11.us/
Asics Running Shoes http://www.asicsoutlet.us/
Michael Kors Purse http://www.michaelkorspurse.us/
Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezy.ca/
Birkenstock Sale http://www.birkenstocksandalssale.us/
Kyrie 4 http://www.kyrie5-shoes.us/
Curry 6 http://www.curry5.ca/
Vans Shoes http://www.vansoldskool.org.uk/
Asics Running Shoes http://www.asicscanada.ca/
Jimmy Choo Boots http://www.jimmychooheels.us/
Vibram Five Fingers http://www.vibram.us.org/
Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengoose-shoes.us/
Fjallraven Backpack http://www.fjallraven-canada.ca/
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeuptempo.us/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallraven.us.org/
Converse http://www.converses.us/
Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.us/
Longchamp Backpack http://www.longchamp-canada.ca/
Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersshoes-outlet.us/
Coach Handbags http://www.coachbags.co.uk/
Coach http://www.coachbagsoutlet.us/
Supreme http://www.supreme-canada.ca/
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadebags.ca/
Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstockcanadasandals.ca/
Pandora Charms http://www.pandoras.us/
Hydro Flask http://www.hydro-flask.us/
Nike Air Max 97 http://www.airmax-720.us/
Vans Old Skool http://www.vansslipon.us/
Supreme T Shirt http://www.supremeclothings.us.com/
Aike Air Max 270 http://www.nikeairmax720.us/
Fila Disruptor 2 http://www.filacanada.ca/
Karen Millen Sale http://www.karenmillendresses.co.uk/
Kate Spade Canada http://www.katespadecanada.ca/
Adidas Canada http://www.adidascanadashoes.ca/
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350v2.us.com/
Giuseppe Zanotti Trainers http://www.giuseppezanotti.org.uk/
Mizuno http://www.mizunoshoes.org/
1 items total
Add New Comment
Name*
Subject*
Comment*
Please type the confirmation code you see on the image*
Reload image